Network map


​​​​​The South East Queensland (SEQ) network is an integrated passenger and rail access service that extends from the centre of Brisbane, south to Beenleigh and Varsity Lakes on the Gold Coast, north to Ferny Grove, Shorncliffe, Doomben, Caboolture, Gympie and Kippa-Ring, east to Cleveland and west to Richlands, Ipswich and Rosewood, and Springfield.

To find out more about a SEQ station (such as station operating hours, facilities, etc), simply click on the map below.

Shorncliffe Shorncliffe Shorncliffe Shorncliffe Shorncliffe Shorncliffe Ferny Grove Kepera Grovely Oxford Park Mitchelton Gaythorne Enoggera Alderley Newmarket Wilston Windsor Shorncliffe Sandgate Deagon North Boondall Boondall Nudgee Banyo Bindha Gympie North Traveston Cooran Pomona Cooroy Eumundi Yandina Nambour Woombye Palmwoods Eudlo Mooloolah Landsborough Beerwah Glasshouse Mountains Beerburrum Elimbah Caboolture Morayfield Burpengary Narangba Dakabin Petrie Lawnton Bray Park Strathpine Bald Hills Carseldine Zillmere Geebung Sunshine Virginia Northgate Nundah Toombul Buranda Coorparoo Norman Park Morningside Cannon Hill Murarrie Hemmant Lindum Wynnum North Wynnum Wynnum Central Manly Lota Thorneside Birkdale Wellington Point Ormiston Cleveland Rosewood Thagoona Walloon Karrabin Wulkuraka Thomas Street Ipswich East Ipswich Booval Bundamba Ebbw Vale Dinmore Riverview Redbank Goodna Gailes Wacol Springfield Central Springfield Richlands Darra Oxley Corinda Sherwood Graceville Chelmer Indooroopilly Taringa Toowong Auchenflower Milton Airport Domestic Airport International Eagle Junction Wooloowin Albion Beenleigh Edens Landing Bethania Loganlea Holmview Kingston Woodridge Trinder Park Kuraby Fruitgrove Runcorn Dutton Park Fairfield Yeronga Yeerongpilly Moorooka Rocklea Salisbury Coopers Plains Banoon Sunnybank Altandi Park Road Roma Street Brisbane Central Fortitude Valley South Brisbane South Bank Bowen Hills Varsity Lakes Robina Nerang Helensvale Coomera Ormeau Ascot Doomben Clayfield Hendra