Stations and maps

Our Citytrain network is an integrated passenger and rail access service covering south-east Queensland. The network extends from:

  • south to Beenleigh and Varsity Lakes
  • north to Ferny Grove, Shorncliffe, Doomben, Kippa-Ring, Caboolture and Gympie
  • east to Cleveland
  • west to Richlands, Ipswich, Springfield and Rosewood.​

Find your station

Information about services and facilities at stations near you.

Station guidelines

Guidelines relating to political protocol, media requests, commercial filming and photography, and rail enthusiasts and amateur photography.

Network map

View the Citytrain network map.