Commuter Catch-Ups

  

Queensland Rail invites you to join us at one of our upcoming Commuter Catch-Up sessions so you can have your say on how we can improve the travel experience for customers.

Please view the list of upcoming sessions below to see when we are visiting your station.


STATION ​DATE
​TIME
FEBRUARY 2021​
Bowen HillsWednesday 24 February​6.30am - 8.30am
Riverview Thursday 25 February6.30am - 8.30am​
​​MARCH 2021
​Mooloolah​Wednesday 3 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
​MooloolahThursday 4 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
Park RoadWednesday 10 March
6.00am - 8.00am
Fortitude Valley
​Thursday 11 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
Holmview
​Wednesday 17 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
Holmview
​Thursday 18 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
​South Bank​Wednesday 24 March
​6.00am - 8.00am
​Coopers Plains​Thursday 25 March​6.30am - 8.30am
​Burpengary​Wednesday 31 March​6.00am - 8.00am
APRIL 2021
​Landsborough​Thursday 1 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Morningside​Wednesday 7 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Windsor​Thursday 8 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Dinmore​Wednesday 14 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Bald Hills​Thursday 15 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Deagon​Wednesday 21 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Carseldine​Thursday 22 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Doomben​Wednesday 28 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​Goodna​Thursday 29 April​6.00am - 8.00am
​MAY 2021
​Zillmere​Wednesday 5 May​6.00am - 8.00am
​Banyo​Thursday 6 May​6.30am - 8.30am
​Redbank​Wednesday 12 May​6.30am - 8.30am
​Altandi​Thursday 13 May​​6.30am - 8.30am
​Coorparoo​Wednesday 19 May​​6.30am - 8.30am
​Cannon Hill​Thursday 20 May​​6.30am - 8.30am
​Wooloowin​Wednesday 26 May​​6.30am - 8.30am
​Auchenflower​Thursday 27 May​​6.30am - 8.30am
JUNE 2021
​Carseldine​Wednesday 2 June​6.00am - 8.00am
​Doomben​Thursday 3 June​6.00am - 8.00am
​MorningsideWednesday 9 June​​6.00am - 8.00am
​Kippa-Ring​Thursday 10 June​​6.00am - 8.00am
​Oxley​Wednesday 16 June​​6.00am - 8.00am​
​Toowong​Thursday 17 June​​6.00am - 8.00am
​Burpengary​Wednesday 23 June​​6.00am - 8.00am
​Springfield Central​Thursday 24 June​​6.00am - 8.00am
​Central​Wednesday 30 June​6.30am - 8.30am
​Mitchelton​Thursday 1 July​​6.00am - 8.00am
​​

If you would like to contribute your feedback with us more regularly, you may be interested in joining Queensland Rail's Customer Reference Group program.

Find out more

For further information please contact CommuterCatchUps@qr.com.au