Commuter Catch-Ups

  

The Queensland Government is committed to transforming rail in Queensland

Queensland Rail invites you to join us at one of the upcoming Commuter Catch-Up sessions to have your say about how we can improve. 

You may also be interested in joining Queensland Rail's Customer Reference Group program.

Look out for a Commuter Catch-Up coming to a station near you during peak and off-peak periods.

Upcoming

​Location​Date​Time
​ ​ ​February 2020
​Doomben​Thursday 13 February​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Strathpine​Tuesday 18 February​​6:00am - 8:00am
​Windsor​Wednesday 19 February​6:30am - 8:30am
​Northgate​Wednesday 26 February​6:30am - 8:30am
​Boondall​Thursday 27 February ​6:30am - 8:30am
​ ​ ​March 2020
​Morayfield​Wednesday 4 March​6:00am - 8:00am
​Dinmore​Thursday 5 March​6:00am - 8:00am
​Buranda​Wednesday 11 March​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Helensvale​Thursday 12 March​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Rocklea​Wednesday 18 March​6:00am - 8:00am
​Springfield Central​Thursday 19 March​6:00am - 8:00am
​Redbank​Tuesday 24 March​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Altandi​Wednesday 25 March​​6:30am - 8:30am
April 2020​ ​ ​
​Yeerongpilly​Wednesday 1 April​​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Cannon Hill ​Thursday 2 April​​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Wooloowin ​Wednesday 15 April​​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Auchenflower​Thursday 16 April​​​6:30am - 8:30am
​Beenleigh​Wednesday 22 April​6:00am - 8:00am
​Mitchelton​Thursday 23 April ​6:00am - 8:00am
​Landsborough​Tuesday 28 April​5:00am - 8:00am
​Kippa-Ring​Thursday 30 April​6:00am - 8:00am


Find out more

Please contact CommuterCatchUps@qr.com.au if you have any questions.