Commuter Catch-Ups

The Queensland Government is committed to transforming rail in Queensland.

Queensland Rail invites you to join us at one of the upcoming Commuter Catch-Up sessions to have your say about how we can improve. 

You may also be interested in joining Queensland Rail's Customer Reference Group program.

Look out for a Commuter Catch-Up coming to a station near you during peak and off-peak periods.

Upcoming

​Location​Date​Time
​Beerwah​Thursday 20 June​5.30am - 7.30am
​Bundamba​Tuesday 25 June​6.00am - 8.00am
​Kuraby​Thursday 27 June​6.00am - 8.00am
​Virginia​Tuesday 2 July​6.30am - 8.30am
​Sunshine​Thursday 4 July​6.30am - 8.30am
​Moorooka​Tuesday 9 July​6.30am - 8.30am
​Eudlo​Friday 12 July​5.30am - 7.30am
​Palmwoods​Monday 15 July​5.30am - 7.30am
​Wellington Point​Wednesday 17 July​6.00am - 8.00am
​Grovely​Tuesday 23 July​6.15am - 8.15am
​Wacol​Thursday 25 July ​6.00am - 8.00am
​Nudgee​Monday 29 July​6.30am - 8.30am
​Beerburrun​Wednesday 31 July​5.30am - 8.00am

 

Queensland Rail's 100th Commuter Catch-Up

In March 2019 Queensland Rail held our 100th Commuter Catch-Up as part of our engagement with customers.

 


Find out more

Please contact CommuterCatchUps@qr.com.au if you have any questions.